The University of Iowa

Marshall County Coalition for Youth

Contact Name 
Vicki Ocasio
Contact Title 
Executive Director
101 E Main St
Marshalltown, IA 50158
Telephone Number 
(641) 352-5090

The Marshall County Coalition for Youth is composed of more than 50 members of the community representing local service agencies, schools, and civic groups. The overall mission of the Coalition is to reduce risk factors for youth in Marshall County.

Accreditation Information

Licensed Accreditation Agency Date 
Accreditation Expiration Date 

Training Information

Last Training Date 
Training Attendees 

Eric Groslinga