Grant Information
Report updates

The goal of the Iowa Academy of Science is to further scientific research, science education, public understanding of science and recognition of excellence in these endeavors.

IJAS- Iowa Junior Academy of Science promotes the study of and participation in science by elementary and secondary students and teachers.

Total Assets: 
Total Grants: 
Application Information: 

Application form required.

Deadline:  January 31, annually.

Contact Information
(319) 273-2012
175 Baker Hall
University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, IA 50614
NTEE Classification: