The University of Iowa


Kiowa Foundation

The foundation supports organizations involved with performing arts and higher education.

Application Deadline 

Applications should be addressed to: Greg Brown, P.O. Box 693, Marshalltown, IA 50158; Phone: 641-753-6520

Submission deadline: None

Hulton (Phyllis Perry) Educational Trust

Scholarship awards to graduates of Marshall County, Iowa, high schools.

Application Deadline 
Wednesday, April 1, 2020

April 1st Application Address: c/o James R. Bowman, 24 E. Main St., Marshalltown, IA 50158-4903, tel.: (641) 753-9337 Application; Name & SS # of Applicant, High School Graduated From, College or tech school you plan to attend, high school transcripts and financial plans

Beaman (H. H.) Fund

Contributions to needy women/children of Marshalltown.

Application Deadline 

Applications should be addressed to: Norman L. Bach, EVP & Trust Officer, farmers Savings Bank, 205 W Main St, Marshalltown, IA 50158

Applications should include: Written letter of application stating name, address, contact information, and qualifying need.

No submission deadline.